Board of Trustees 2019-2021

Diocesan President

Jane Hill

Vice President

Alison Wiggins

Vice President

Lynda Howells

Diocesan Chaplain

Rev'd Pam Gould

Ann Gibbons

Margaret Siggers

Joy Morgan

Alison Selwood

Other Diocesan Roles

Nicola Stephens

Diocesan Secretary

Pauline Wilkes

Indoor Members

Felicity Hawke

Link Up Editor

Sue Foster


Jackie Swain

MUe Rep

 Diocesan Members

           Val Brant

Diocesan Treasurer 



Gift Aid Contact

Nigel Hawke


Prayer Circle Contact

Ann Gibbons


Speakers' Contact

Jane Hill

Registered Charity: Mothers' Union (Coventry Diocese) No.250129 

© Copyright  2016 Mothers' Union (Coventry Diocese) All rights Reserved.  Created with 

  • Facebook Social Icon